What functionality is included in the Standalone Version?
Standalone includes the full functionality of the system except for the ability to network with other agencies.
Full CRM to manage your buying and selling clients, appointments to view your properties, daily tasks and calendar
Store all your property details and related documents
Print/Email window cards and information sheets with your company logo to your clients
Store automatic property alerts
Publish your properties to your website and contracted property portals
Publish your properties FREE to our property portal www.PropExtra.com
Live Chat Customer Support direct from your system Home Page
What functionality is missing from the Standalone Version?
No access to the AMS
You cannot share your properties with other agents
You cannot access other agents properties in the system
You cannot show other agents properties on your website
You cannot see which agents are on the Network
Recurring property imports.
What is the cost?
The Standalone Version is free for life.
Can I upgrade to the Network Version?
Yes you can upgrade to the Network Version at any time, simply raise a chat from the system asking to upgrade.
IMPORTANT NOTE: If you upgrade to the Network Version at a future date: your property references will be renumbered; and you will have to manually edit each property to confirm it's availability for sharing on the Network. Click here for more info.
A future upgrade to the Network Version will be subject to the current published price list.
Can I downgrade from the Network Version to Standalone?
Yes you can, however you should note the following:
Your properties will be removed from the Network and from feeds to other agent's websites.
Any recurring property import will be deactivated.
A downgrade to Standalone would take effect on the date your paid subscription expires, there will be no refunds of paid subscriptions.
All Network listings from other agents must be removed from your website. This will be monitored and failure to do so will result in cancellation of your Standalone Version.
You can go back to Network at any time.