Start a chat with Customer Support and attach your Exclusive Listing agreement.
NOTE: the agreement MUST be signed and dated, and have a clear exclusivity clause.
Once we have verified your new agreement we will:
Set your version as shared on the Network.
Contact the other Listing agents informing them of the exclusivity.
Monitor and follow up with the listing agents that the listing is removed accordingly.
If any listing is not removed within 2 working days, the Customer Support Dept will set the property to Listing status with an explanatory note.
Confirm in the chat once all the other versions of this property have been removed.