You can change the status or sharing of your properties at any time, either while adding a new property, or by editing a current listing.

Setting the Status

(If adding a new property, once you have added all the details: skip to step 3)

  1. Search for the property

  2. Click [Edit Property]

  3. Click the [Status] drop-down arrow and select one of the options: Listing, Available, Under Offer, Sale Agreed, Sold, or Off Market

  4. Click [Save].

Note: if you change the status to SOLD, a page will display asking how the property was sold, this information is stored for your agency and can be later accessed via [Summaries] on the system menu and then select [Sales History].

Setting the sharing of your property with other agents

To select the Shared tickbox on your listings, first, your listing MUST be in Listing status (see above).

Once in Listing status, you can select the “Shared” tickbox and “Show in Other Agent’s Websites” accordingly.

Once set, change the status to Available and [Save].

Setting property as Not Shared with other agents

Follow the steps above but untick the [Shared] tickbox.

Did this answer your question?